08-12-24 21:00

Management System

Project Management

CTEC aims to establish a complete, standardized and institutionalized system in project management. It focuses on project implementation with a work attitude of “Projects no matter large or small should be finished at a time.”

In 2007, via the implementation of the CPR 1000 DCS extension projects, CTEC established a project management system suitable for digital I&C systems of large-scale nuclear power plants. It organized professionals with rich experiences in project management and implementation to comply and release the Project Management Manual. The Manual clarified the management responsibilities and listed all requirements in detail by introducing practical and efficient project management software. The success facilitated the control of project planning and progress, which was generally recognized by CTEC’s customers.

Quality System

CTEC has put high priority on quality during its operation, regarding “elaborate design and strict process control to ensure the safe and smooth operation of the nuclear power I&C systems” as its quality guidelines. It strictly abides by the principle of “One-vote Veto in quality work” and aims “to be the best DCS supplier”. It has established a quality management system in accordance with ISO9001, HAF003 and CMMI to meet different demands. For safety class projects, it carries out the quality control in engineering design, manufacturing, purchasing, commissioning and operation in accordance with HAF003(IAEA 50-C,1996)and ISO9001. For software development, all the software engineering activities are conducted based on the requirements of CMMI L3 process management.

To make sure everything has regulations to abide by, CTEC specified in detail processes of software and hardware development, system engineering, equipment assembly and manufacturing based on its industry focus and future business development plan. The aim is to realize the standardization of working process step by step. On December 25, 2008, CTEC completed the compiling of “DCS TECHNIQUE REQUIREMENTS OF NUCLEAR POWER PLANTS Q/GLHJ 000001-2008” which is one of its 863 subtasks and issued it as a corporate standard. The Standard took effect from June 1, 2009. It covers the overall lifecycle from research and development, manufacturing, procurement, inspection, authentication, packing, transportation to storage, which solidifies our experiences and expertise of technique, management, operation and maintenance and boasts the 1st complete standard system in Chinese nuclear DCS industry with its own intellectual property.

In order to improve the quality control (QC) and ensure a good product delivery, CTEC established an independent and professional QC team and a sound QC working process to make sure all ongoing engineering design and reliability engineering work in a strict compliance with the Standard. In this way, all the projects can be delivered 100% congruent with the quality requirements in the specification.

08年12月24日21:00

管理体系

项目管理

  公司以建立标准化、流程化、完整的项目管理体系为项目管理的工作目标,强调“项目无大小,一次到位”的工作态度,强化项目执行。

  2007年,公司通过CPR1000 DCS扩建项目的实施,在实践中建立了一个适合于大规模核电站数字化仪控系统的项目管理体系,组织经验丰富的工程管理和实施人员,集中编写并发布了《项目管理手册》,明确了管理职责,细化了项目管理要求,并引入实用高效的项目管理工具软件。该项目的成功经验得到推广,使项目的计划和进度都得到了有效的控制,获得了广大客户的认可。

质量体系

  广利核将质量作为企业经营的第一要务,秉承“精心设计,严控过程,确保核电站仪控系统安全、稳定运行”的质量方针,实行“质量一票否决”的工作原则,将“成为最佳的核电站仪控系统供应商”作为公司的最终质量目标,建立了符合ISO9001、HAF003、CMMI标准规范的质量管理体系,满足不同业务的需求。在安全级工程设计、制造、采购、调试运行过程中,建立并实施符合HAF003(IAEA 50-C,1996)和ISO9001的质量管理体系。在软件开发过程中,按照CMMI(能力成熟度模型集成)三级的过程管理要求开展软件工程活动。

  根据公司业务的专业划分和未来的业务发展方向,在软件开发、硬件开发、系统工程、成套制造四个方面,深化和细化过程规范,做到凡事有章可循。持续达到工作过程规范化与标准化的目的。2008年广利核公司完成了Q/GLHJ 000001-2008《核电站数字化仪控系统(DCS)技术要求》的编制、审批工作,并于2009年6月1日起正式做为企业标准开始实施。该标准涵盖了从研发、生产、采购、检验、鉴定、包装、运输、到贮存的整个生命周期过程,将我国在核电站数字化仪控系统的技术、管理、运行和维护等方面的经验和技术固化下来,是国内首个完整的具有自主知识产权的“核电站数字化仪控系统”标准体系。

  公司建立了独立的专业质量控制队伍,制定了以QA、QC和技术管理三大模块为主要构成部分的质量管理体系;并以此为基础,逐步实现了QA功能完整化、QC功能独立化、技术管理功能规范化的质保体系,建立了完整的工作规范,配备了具有国际先进水平的专用测试设备和工具,提升质量控制能力,确保出厂系统的交付质量,对公司正在实施的安全级工程设计和可靠性工程等按照QC管理规范严格要求,保证了公司承担的各个项目在交付时100%地满足系统规格规定的质量要求。